Etsy Stuff I Covet!

I’ve found some really, really cool Etsy shops lately and I just had to share! I could get lost on that site! So many one-of-a-kind treasures and awesome gift ideas!

First up is a shop called Stag Head Designs! They make men’s and women’s rings out of titanium, wood, and dear antler. Some have the most beautiful turquoise detail! I’m swooning!

Stag Head Designs  I  becauseiliketodecorate.com

Next up is More Than Porcelain! The artist, Monika, creates beautiful glazed porcelain from both vintage and new pieces. She specializes in an Edgar Allan Poe & Alfred Hitchcock styling that adds a little whimsical humor to the occasion. Bummer that she’s all the way in Greece… but the product just may be worth the shipping! LOVE!

More Than Porcelain  I  becauseiliketodecorate.com

And lastly, White Faux Taxidermy has some amazing resin sculptured animal heads that will add a little modern-chic to any room!

White Faux Taxidermy  I  becauseiliketodecorate.com

Lots of love,
Mary

Leave a Reply

